Event Details

E. J. Giovannetti, Urbandale (Public Representative, 2022-2026)
Barry Lindahl, Dubuque (Government Representative, 2020-2024)
Joel McCrea, Pleasant Hill (Media Representative, 2022-2026)

Erika Eckley, Executive Director
Brett Toresdahl, Deputy Director

Dial-in number: 877-304-9269     Conference Code: 664760#
Note: ALL phones MUST remain on mute unless you are addressing the Committee                                                        

Legislative Committee Agenda  

September 15, 2023, 12:00 p.m.

Due to the short nature of the meeting and the distance between the participants,
this meeting will be conducted by teleconference

  1. Call to Order
  2. Approve Agenda*
  3. Approve minutes from August 17, 2023, meeting*
  4. Public Comment
  5.  Consider potential “Vexatious Requester” legislation proposal*