Skip to Content

IPIB Rules Committee

Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 12:00pm
502 E. 9th Street
Wallace Building - 3rd Floor IPIB Office Conference Room
Des Moines, IA 50319


Rules Committee


Joan Corbin, Pella (Government Representative, 2020-2024)

Julie Pottorff, Des Moines (Public Representative, 2020-2024)

Suzan Stewart, Sioux City (Public Representative, 2018-2022)


Margaret Johnson, Executive Director

Brett Toresdahl, Deputy Director

Zach Goodrich, Legal Counsel


The Wallace Building has restricted access. Please use the east entrance of the building off of East 9th Street. Once inside the atrium, proceed to the frosted glass sliding doors. Use the lobby phone to dial the number provided on the door sign. Proceed to the north set of elevators which is to your right down the hallA person will meet you at the elevator to escort you to the meeting on third floor.


If you can’t attend the meeting in person, please connect to the meeting with the following:

Dial-in number: 866-685-1580     Conference Code: 2841441953




July 15, 2021, 12:00 p.m.

IPIB Office Conference Room

Wallace Building, Third Floor

502 East 9th Street, Des Moines, IA


I.          Call to Order / Introductions

II.        Approve Agenda

III.       Approve minutes from December 17, 2020

IV.       Public Comment

V.        Discussion/Action

  1. Update on ARC #5766C – Waivers and internet reports.
  2. Rule change(s) to allow complainants to remain anonymous and to establish a procedure for requesting anonymity.

VI.       Adjourn


Printed from the website on August 02, 2021 at 4:42pm.