Skip to Content

Formal Complaints

Title Date Subject
20FC:0048 09/17/2020 Jordan Wright/City of Richland - Informal Resolution Report & Order
20FC:0058 09/17/2020 Toni Cooling/Oxford City Council - Informal Resolution Order
20FC:0088 09/17/2020 Todd Oetkin/Burlington Police Department - Dismissal Order
20FC:0079 09/17/2020 Debra O'Brien/Story County Medical Examiner - Dismissal Order
20FC:0078 09/17/2020 Andrew Schoenwolf/Butler County Sheriff - Dismissal Order
20FC:0068 08/20/2020 Paul Silich/Western Dubuque Community School District - Dismissal Order
20FC:0070 08/20/2020 Eric Henely/Gilbert Community School District - Acceptance Order
20FC:0067 08/20/2020 Christine Warth/Henry County Sheriff - Dismissal Order
20FC:0075 08/20/2020 Jean Lewis/Jasper County Board of Health - Acceptance Order
20FC:0065 08/20/2020 Jerry Hamilton/City of Fort Madison - Dismissal Order


Printed from the website on April 17, 2021 at 12:29pm.