Skip to Content

Formal Complaints

Title Date Subject
20FC:0090 10/15/2020 Amy Hoherz/Iowa Board of Regents - Dismissal Order
20FC:0059 10/15/2020 Jamie Simpson/Essex City Council - Final Report & Order
20FC:0087 10/15/2020 Troy Beatty/Evansdale Water Works Board of Trustees - Acceptance Order
20FC:0100 10/15/2020 Nicholas Korleski/City of Sioux City - Dismissal Order
20FC:0085 10/15/2020 Michael Dominick/Benton County Sheriff - Acceptance Order
20FC:0092 10/15/2020 Jean Lewis/Jasper County Board of Health - Dismissal Order
20FC:0079 09/17/2020 Debra O'Brien/Story County Medical Examiner - Dismissal Order
20FC:0078 09/17/2020 Andrew Schoenwolf/Butler County Sheriff - Dismissal Order
20FC:0081 09/17/2020 Eric Henley/Gilbert Comm. School Dist. - Acceptance Order
20FC:0076 09/17/2020 Anne Kruse/Postville Volunteer Fire Department - Dismissal Order


Printed from the website on April 17, 2021 at 12:00pm.